Cherry Blush

Cherry Blush



Date of birth: June 29, 1991
Country: Great Britain
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
Height: 5'5" | 165cm
Bra size: 32G (US)| 70I (EU)
Waist: 25 | 64
Hips: 36 | 91
Shoe size: 7½ | 38
Find Me on These Sites

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

In a car in a carpark in 2012 May.

What is your favorite position?


Do you like older men?

Maybe up to 10 years older.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear?

Sexy and lacey.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

There should be more erotic magazines not just soft and hard.

Favorite color:


Favorite bands:


Do you have any pets?

Currently 12. 2 dogs, 1 cat, 1 hamster, 2 turtles, 2 chichillas, 4 rabbits.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

Buy properties, open a zoo.

What part of your body do you consider your best?

My boobies and eyes.

Do you enjoy exposing yourself in public?


When I give head, I´m a spitter/swallower.

I hate cum in my mouth I prefer on my tits.

I hate/like/love receiving cunnilingus.


How do you like to be fucked? How can guy best you come?

Slow at first then rough and hard. On my tits.

Do you like girls more or guys? If yes why?

Guys, they fuck better.

Have you ever had sex in public?


Ever had more than one love at once?


What kind of men do you like?

Brood, well built, taller then me.

What´s the best way for a man to pick you up?

Buy me gifts like wine, jewelry, clothes, shoes...

Describe your ultimate sexual fantasy.


Ultimate goal.

Get married one day.

Do you have any hobbies?

Swimming, playing with my pets.

I hate/like/love giving head.


How often do you masturbate? With what methode?

Every day with fingers or with toys.

Are you bisexual? What kind of woman do you like?

Yes, girly girls pretty and curvy.


Notthinghamshire, England

Favourite food:

Chinese, italian.

Favourite book:

The Fault in Our Stars